Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 

Registration for the Winter Athletic Season will open on Monday, November 1st
The winter season begins Monday, November 15, 2021

To Register: Please visit our registration website at https://mountainrange-ar.rschooltoday.com/ . Please upload a physical onto the website (you can simply snap a picture on your phone and upload or scan it in and upload). We will not be collecting any hard copies of your physicals. Please make payment on Payforit.net or by calling our bookkeeper at 720-972-6304.

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED PRIOR TO TRYOUTS and/or PRACTICES WHICH BEGIN ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2021. THIS INCLUDES THE ATHLETIC FEE PAYMENT. 

For questions please call Karen Polson at 720-972-6302 or email karen.r.polson@adams12.org

For more information contact coaches:
Football-Todd Riccio - Todd.k.riccio@adams12.org
Boys and Girls Soccer-Tim Luscombe - Timothy.C.Luscombe@adams12.org
Softball-Rob Dethouars - Robert.c.dethouars@adams12.org
Volleyball-Will Rozum - william.s.rozum@adams12.org
Boys Golf-Dillon Bohlender- Dillon.bohlender@adams12.org
Girls Golf-Tom Norfolk-thomas.norfolk@adams12.org
Boys and Girls Tennis-Jeff Zinke - Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
Gymnastics-Diane Clark - Dclark@broomfield.org
Girls Basketball-Racyn Parker - Racyne.F.Parker@adams12.org

Boys Basketball-Christopher Morgan - Christopher.i.morgan@adams12.org
Boys Swimming-Ken Ebuna - ebu005773@adams12.org
Wrestling-Todd Sandman- todd.m.sandman@adams12.org
Lacrosse-Ethan Lahoda - ethan.d.lahoda@adams12.org
Baseball-DJ Yeager - dj.yeager@adams12.org
Track-Kyle Wimmer - Kyle.wimmer@adams12.org
Cross Country-Matt Obernesser - Matt.obernesser@adams12.org
Spirit Squad-Alexis Kroll - Alexis.L.Kroll@adams12.org

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Check out the latest and greatest information on our Twitter page
ANNOUNCEMENTS & ARTICLES
Post Concussion
Article: Post-Concussive Syndrome: The Big Picture Behind the Symptoms https://www.childrenscolora...

Covid or Flu 
Article: The Difference Between COVID-19, Cold, Flu and Other Bugs Affecting Kids https://www.chi...

Mental Health Benefits of Exercise 
Research shows that children who get even 20 minutes of moderate physical activity in their day hav...

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies