Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Season B- Boys and Girls Basketball, Girls Swimming, and Wrestling
Tryouts will begin January 4th. Registration will begin at the beginning of December. 

Season C- Football will start 2/22, and Boys soccer, Gymnastics, and Volleyball will begin on 3/1

Season D- Baseball, Lacrosse, Girls Soccer, Girls Golf, Girls Tennis, Boys Swimming, Track and Field will begin on 4/26.

To Register: Please Click on the activity registration at the top of the page, If you registered last year you can reuse your information. Please upload a physical onto the website ( you can simply snap a picture on your phone and upload or scan it in and upload). Please make payment on Payforit.net or by calling our bookkeeper at 720-972-6304. YOU CAN PAY IN PERSON AT MRHS TUES-THURS FROM 9-12 . Finally, please go to planeths.com and register. This takes about 2 minutes, and is a CHSAA requirement.


FOR QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL REGAN MIJARES AT 7209726302 OR EMAIL AT REGAN.B.MIJARES@ADAMS12.ORG

For more information contact coaches:

Football- Todd Riccio- Todd.k.riccio@adams12.org
boys and girls soccer- Matt Degitis-matthew.degitis@adams12.org
softball- Rob Dethouars- Robert.c.dethouars@adams12.org
volleyball- TBD
boys Golf- Dillon Bohlender- Dillon.bohlener@adams12.org
girls golf-- Tom Norfolk-thomas.norfolk@adams12.org
boys tennis-TBD
Girls Tennis-Jeff Zinke- Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
gymnastics- Diane Clark- Dclark@broomfield.org
Girls Basketball- Alex Jimenez-
ajimen232@gmail.com

Boys basketball- Christopher Morgan- Christopher.i.morgan@adams12.org
Boys and girls Swimming- jeff.johnson@adams12.org
Wrestling- Todd Sandman- todd.m.sandman@adams12.org
Lacrosse- Ethan Lahoda- ethan.d.lahoda@adams12.org
Baseball-DJ Yeager- dj.yeager@adams12.org
Track- Kyle Wimmer- Kyle.wimmer@adams12.org
Cross Country-Matt Obernesser- Matt.obernesser@adams12.org
Spirit Squad- Shyann Copas- shyann.n.copas@adams12.org

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
ANNOUNCEMENTS


CALENDAR
Calendar