Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 

Registration for the Winter Athletic Season will begin on Monday, November 1st

To Register: Please visit our registration website at https://mountainrange-ar.rschooltoday.com/ . Please upload a physical onto the website ( you can simply snap a picture on your phone and upload or scan it in and upload). We will not be collecting any hard copies of your physicals. Please make payment on Payforit.net or by calling our bookkeeper at 720-972-6304.

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED PRIOR TO ATTENDING TRYOUTS/PRACTICES. THIS INCLUDES ATHLETIC FEE PAYMENT. 

FOR QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL KAREN POLSON AT 7209726302 OR EMAIL AT KAREN.R.POLSON@ADAMS12.ORG
For more information contact coaches:
Football- Todd Riccio- Todd.k.riccio@adams12.org
Boys and Girls soccer-Timothy.C.Luscombe@adams12.org
softball- Rob Dethouars- Robert.c.dethouars@adams12.org
volleyball- william.s.rozum@adams12.org
boys Golf- Dillon Bohlender- Dillon.bohlender@adams12.org
girls golf-- Tom Norfolk-thomas.norfolk@adams12.org
boys tennis-Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
Girls Tennis-Jeff Zinke- Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
gymnastics- Diane Clark- Dclark@broomfield.org
Girls Basketball- Alex Jimenez-ajimen232@gmail.com

Boys basketball- Christopher Morgan- Christopher.i.morgan@adams12.org
Boys swimming-ebu005773@adams12.org
Wrestling- Todd Sandman- todd.m.sandman@adams12.org
Lacrosse- Ethan Lahoda- ethan.d.lahoda@adams12.org
Baseball-DJ Yeager- dj.yeager@adams12.org
Track- Kyle Wimmer- Kyle.wimmer@adams12.org
Cross Country-Matt Obernesser- Matt.obernesser@adams12.org
Spirit Squad- Alexis.L.Kroll@adams12.org

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Check out the latest and greatest information on our Twitter page
ANNOUNCEMENTS
Back to school with COVID-19, Part 2
With school coming back around and the pandemic still not over, two issues weigh heavily on parent...

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies