Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 

Registration will begin on July 22nd for Boys Golf and football, and on July 26th for all other Fall athletics.

To Register: Please visit our registration website at https://mountainrange-ar.rschooltoday.com/ . Please upload a physical onto the website ( you can simply snap a picture on your phone and upload or scan it in and upload). We will not be collecting any hard copies of your physicals. Please make payment on Payforit.net or by calling our bookkeeper at 720-972-6304.

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED PRIOR TO ATTENDING TRYOUTS/PRACTICES. THIS INCLUDES ATHLETIC FEE PAYMENT. BOYS GOLF BEGINS ON AUGUST 2ND AND ALL OTHER FALL SPORTS BEGIN ON AUGUST 9TH, REGISTRATION FOR ALL ACTIVITIES IS DUE FRIDAY PRIOR TO THE START OF THE SEASON.



FOR QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL KAREN POLSON AT 7209726302 OR EMAIL AT KAREN.R.POLSON@ADAMS12.ORG

For more information contact coaches:
Football- Todd Riccio- Todd.k.riccio@adams12.org
Boys and Girls soccer-Timothy.C.Luscombe@adams12.org
softball- Rob Dethouars- Robert.c.dethouars@adams12.org
volleyball- william.s.rozum@adams12.org
boys Golf- Dillon Bohlender- Dillon.bohlender@adams12.org
girls golf-- Tom Norfolk-thomas.norfolk@adams12.org
boys tennis-Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
Girls Tennis-Jeff Zinke- Jeffrey.f.zinke@adams12.org
gymnastics- Diane Clark- Dclark@broomfield.org
Girls Basketball- Alex Jimenez-ajimen232@gmail.com

Boys basketball- Christopher Morgan- Christopher.i.morgan@adams12.org
Boys swimming-ebu005773@adams12.org
Wrestling- Todd Sandman- todd.m.sandman@adams12.org
Lacrosse- Ethan Lahoda- ethan.d.lahoda@adams12.org
Baseball-DJ Yeager- dj.yeager@adams12.org
Track- Kyle Wimmer- Kyle.wimmer@adams12.org
Cross Country-Matt Obernesser- Matt.obernesser@adams12.org
Spirit Squad- Alexis.L.Kroll@adams12.org

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Check out the latest and greatest information on our Twitter page
ANNOUNCEMENTS
Softball Summer/PreSeason Camp
Softball 2021 Mountain Range HS Summer Camp 9:00 to 2:00 on Saturday July 31st Cost is $30.00 Bring your o...

Summer Program Information
Hey Mustangs, If you are looking for summer activity information check out this link!Summer Newsletter Hav...

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies